Editorial Board of Annual Report 2023-24

Vice-Chancellor Prof. Jyoti Prakash Tamang expressed gratitude to the Editorial Board for the successful publication of the 17th Annual Report (2023-24) of Sikkim University on the 4th February 2025. The editorial committee, led by Prof. Manesh Choubey, along with Prof. Nitish Mondal, Dr. Gorakh Nath Tiwari, Dr. Arun Chertri, Dr. Jigmie Wanchuk Bhutia, Dr. Somendra Nath Chakraborty, and Smt. Kunjini Prakash Darnal, Public Relations Officer was formed to oversee the publication of the report. The report has been completed and submitted to the Ministry. Prof. Tamang presented *khada* to all committee members and gave each of them a copy of the report. The meeting also included the Registrar, Prof. Laxuman Sharma, and the Joint Registrar, Dr. S. K. Gurung.

